Vi som arbetar med Avtal 2020

Här nedan ser du vilka på TMF som kommer att arbeta med Avtal 2020.

David Johnsson

Vd

Telefon
08-762 72 67
Mobil
070-597 72 67
E-post
david.johnsson@tmf.se

Eva Glückman

Förhandlingschef

Telefon
08-762 72 05
Mobil
0706-22 72 05
E-post
eva.gluckman@tmf.se
Sophie Hammarskjöld, kommunikationschef TMF.

Sophie Hammarskjöld

Kommunikationschef

Mobil
0722-05 87 81
E-post
sophie.hammarskjold@tmf.se

Anna Freij

Förhandlare/arbetsrättsjurist

Telefon
08-762 72 18
E-post
anna.freij@tmf.se

Anna-Lena Johansson

Företagsrådgivare/regionansvarig Jönköping + Västra Götaland

Telefon
036-30 32 27
E-post
anna-lena.johansson@tmf.se

Daniel Peterson

Förhandlare

Telefon
08-762 79 62
E-post
daniel.peterson@tmf.se

Cecilia Uhler

Redaktör

Telefon
08-762 72 65
Mobil
0730-91 82 37
E-post
cecilia.uhler@tmf.se

Christina Villa

Förhandlare

Telefon
08-762 68 28
E-post
christina.villa@tmf.se